Your Cart

Pay with crypto

Buying, sending and making payments with crypto is quite simple, but for this you only need an account with a crypto broker. You have not yet ? then follow all the steps below as you wish. Do you still have questions afterwards? Do not hesitate to contact us via this one us and we are happy to help you. Good luck!

STEP 1.

Register on Bitpanda

Sign up here for Bitpanda and verify your account first before continuing.

STEP 2.

Place an order on Buyducannabis.fr

Now that you have a verified account with Bitpanda, you can place an order on Buyducannabis. Choose on the payment page via the drop-down menu which coin you wish to pay with (choose Litecoin for low transaction costs)

When you click on payment, you will be redirected to the payment page and here you will see how much your order costs in Litecoin (LTC) and to which address you need to transfer it.

STEP 3.

Deposit euros

To be able to buy Litecoin, you will first need to deposit a few euros into your Bitpanda account. This can be done through many different payment options. Make sure to always deposit a little extra (+€10) to cover possible price fluctuations. Euros that you do not use remain in your account and can be used next time.

STEP 4.

Buy and send cryptos

At Bitpanda, you click on “wallets” and through your Litecoin wallet you purchase the Litecoin amount of your order + 0.0005 LTC to cover the transaction fees. In the case of the example above, it is total 0.852326 LTC (0.0851826 + 0.0005LTC). 

When you see the LTC in your wallet, you can withdraw it and send it to the address provided on the payment page.

STEP 5.

Backorder

As soon as everything has gone well and our payment system has received the correct amount for your order, your order will immediately be processed automatically. Shortly after your payment, you will also receive a confirmation email from us stating that we will prepare your order for shipping.

How to transfer cryptocurrencies with PayPal?

To send cryptos to an external wallet, you will need to provide the address of the wallet you want to send the cryptos to. Cryptocurrency sent to the wrong address type (e.g. Bitcoin Cash sent to a Bitcoin address) will be lost.

Here's how to transfer to an external BTC address:

  1. Access to the Finances tab.
  2. Tap your crypto balance.
  3. Press image the transfer arrows.
  4. Press Send.
  5. You will need to enter an external crypto address if you want to transfer cryptocurrency out of your account.
  6. Copy and paste an address, enter it manually, or scan a QR code by tapping the QR Code button to the right of the search box.
  7. Enter the amount you want to send and tap Next.
    • Make sure you send it to the correct recipient. Crypto sent to the wrong address will be lost.
    • You can indicate the exact amount of a cryptocurrency to send if you know it.
    • Or you can enter an amount. We will calculate approximately how much crypto the amount you entered is worth and send that amount of crypto. The value of your sent crypto will change over time, so it could be worth more or less by the time the recipient receives it.
  8. Check and press Send Now.
Quick delivery

Fast and discreet shipping

100% refund policy

We offer full returns and refunds

Special offers

Discount Offers for Bulk Orders

Secure Payment

Cryptocurrency / Transcash / Neosurf

Jacques Monette

Usually responds within 1 minute.

Leave us a message

Your Cart

Payer avec crypto

Acheter, envoyer et effectuer des paiements avec crypto est assez simple, mais pour cela, vous n’avez besoin que d’un compte auprès d’un courtier crypto. Vous ne l’avez pas encore ? puis suivez toutes les étapes ci-dessous à votre guise. Avez-vous encore des questions après? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter via celui-ci contacter et nous sommes heureux de vous aider. Bonne chance!

ETAPE 1.

S’inscrire sur Bitpanda

Inscrivez-vous ici pour Bitpanda et vérifiez d’abord votre compte avant de continuer.

ETAPE 2.

Passez une commande sur Acheterducannabis.fr

Maintenant que vous avez un compte vérifié avec Bitpanda, vous pouvez passer une commande sur Acheterducannabis. Choisissez sur la page de paiement via le menu déroulant avec quelle pièce vous souhaitez payer (choisissez Litecoin pour de faibles coûts de transaction)

Lorsque vous cliquez sur le paiement, vous serez redirigé vers la page de paiement et vous verrez ici combien coûte votre commande en Litecoin (LTC) et à quelle adresse vous devez la transférer.

ETAPE 3.

Euros de dépôt

Pour pouvoir acheter du Litecoin, vous devrez d’abord déposer quelques euros sur votre compte Bitpanda. Cela peut être fait à travers de nombreuses options de paiement différentes. Assurez-vous de toujours déposer un peu plus (+ 10 €) pour couvrir les éventuelles fluctuations de prix. Les euros que vous n’utilisez pas restent sur votre compte et peuvent être utilisés la prochaine fois.

ETAPE 4.

Acheter et envoyer des cryptos

Chez Bitpanda, vous cliquez sur « portefeuilles » et via votre portefeuille Litecoin, vous achetez le montant de Litecoin de votre commande + 0.0005 LTC pour couvrir les frais de transaction. Dans le cas de l’exemple ci-dessus, il est total 0.852326 LTC (0.0851826 + 0.0005LTC). 

Lorsque vous voyez le LTC dans votre portefeuille, vous pouvez le retirer et l’envoyer à l’adresse indiquée sur la page de paiement.

ETAPE 5.

Commande en attente

Dès que tout s’est bien passé et que notre système de paiement a reçu le montant correct de votre commande, votre commande sera immédiatement traitée automatiquement. Peu de temps après votre paiement, vous recevrez également un e-mail de confirmation de notre part indiquant que nous préparerons votre commande pour l’expédition.

Comment transférer des crypto-monnaies avec PayPal ?

Pour envoyer des cryptos vers un portefeuille externe, vous devrez fournir l’adresse du portefeuille auquel vous souhaitez envoyer les cryptos. La crypto-monnaie envoyée au mauvais type d’adresse (par exemple, Bitcoin Cash envoyé à une adresse Bitcoin) sera perdue.

Voici comment effectuer un transfert vers une adresse BTC externe :

  1. Accédez à l’onglet Finances.
  2. Appuyez sur votre solde crypto.
  3. Appuyez sur image les flèches de transfert.
  4. Appuyez sur Envoyer.
  5. Vous devrez saisir une adresse cryptographique externe si vous souhaitez transférer de la cryptomonnaie hors de votre compte.
  6. Copiez et collez une adresse, saisissez-la manuellement ou scannez un code QR en appuyant sur le bouton Code QR à droite du champ de recherche.
  7. Saisissez le montant que vous souhaitez envoyer et appuyez sur Suivant.
    • Assurez-vous de l’envoyer au bon destinataire. La crypto envoyée à la mauvaise adresse sera perdue.
    • Vous pouvez indiquer le montant exact d’une crypto-monnaie à envoyer si vous le connaissez.
    • Ou vous pouvez saisir un montant. Nous calculerons approximativement combien de crypto vaut le montant que vous avez entré et enverrons ce montant de crypto. La valeur de votre crypto envoyée changera avec le temps, elle pourrait donc valoir plus ou moins au moment où le destinataire la recevra.
  8. Vérifiez et appuyez sur Envoyer maintenant.
Livraison rapide

Expédition rapide et discrète

Politique de remboursement à 100 %

Nous offrons des retours et des remboursements complets

Offres spéciales

Offres de réduction pour les commandes en gros

Paiement 100% sécurisé

Crypto-monnaie / Transcash / Neosurf

× Comment puis-je vous aider ?